vurneed.blogg.se

Prince complete discography flac
Prince complete discography flac






prince complete discography flac

So what I did, is do some “Audio Mastering” myself. Being a digital designer I can dive into new software solutions. So many questions… But I found one answer. So: who fucked it up? Was it Warner, were they incompetent? Was the bad sound the reason that Prince broke up with Warner? Didn’t we notice? Why can’t I remember it didn’t sound good? With hits this big, how could that be? Could it be that radio stations rescued the sound, with their compressors? But other music from that same period sounds great, so what happened here? From Graffiti Bridge and newer, the Prince albums all sound superb. There were never any Prince remasters released. A true star, a great musician and a groundbreaking artist. But in todays ears, the classic Prince albums from 1978-1989 all sound terribly thin.








Prince complete discography flac